Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Skipper

Bryan Skipper

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Skipper
"Very professional office, competitive rates, and Grayson went above and beyond. I kept him late on the phone one Friday, and then kept him late again in person to sign papers. He was happy to serve. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Athena Signs

Athena Signs

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Signs
"Very prompt, very helpful. I had a handful of things I needed checked/updated. I had the pleasure of connecting with Grayson who was very polite and did everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Williams

Ashleigh Williams

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Williams
"Grayson is always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Susan Morgan-Smith

Susan Morgan-Smith

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Morgan-Smith
"Grayson was very helpful to me recently when I called about my tornado damaged car."
Profile photo of eva blanton

eva blanton

June 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by eva blanton
"Have been with State Farm for YEARS. My 2008 vehicle has only 61,000 mile's on it and I put less than 15 miles on it a week. They refuse to give me any discounts ( I have always carried maximum coverage, given that I live in this insane town). But to no avail...when an uninsured motorist rear- ended me, State Farm refused to acknowledge a permanent disabling thoracic injury. My rates: $212 a MONTH. So why bother? I personally wouldn't deal with them unless absolutely necessary."
Profile photo of Tony Jones

Tony Jones

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Jones
"Grayson was outstanding and Nate is always a very efficient ,respectful, and helpful Guy !"
Profile photo of Ravengold

Ravengold

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravengold
"Grayson made the experience of moving from California to Florida so much easier than expected! Thanks again for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Klaudia Trujillo

Klaudia Trujillo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klaudia Trujillo
"Grayson was super helpful and gave me very useful information! Thank you!"
Profile photo of felicia butler

felicia butler

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by felicia butler
"Nate was really great and speedy when it came to me needing to update my vehicle insurance for my new job. He's always very helpful and knowledgeable when I call and have a question or need to make changes."
Profile photo of Zoe Schwarz

Zoe Schwarz

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Schwarz
"Mr. Nate DeGraaf and Mr. Grayson Scott have been extremely approachable, helpful, and efficient in setting up my insurance policy. They made the whole process very quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Ashley Durden

Ashley Durden

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Durden
"I've been with state farm for several years and have been pleased with everything. Grayson delivers excellent customer service and is very thorough."
Profile photo of Nicholas Glenn

Nicholas Glenn

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Glenn
"Grayson Scott help me out on my insurance I told him if I was standing next to him I would give him a huge hug! Thank you, Grayson Scott and Nate DeGraaf, have a wonderful day"
Profile photo of Hermosa A

Hermosa A

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hermosa A
"Love State Farm. Kyle has always been the best in advising me on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Tammy Connell

Tammy Connell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Connell
"This is by far the best insurance company to use. The customer service is amazing! Ms. Cameron Levesque, goes above and beyond to help you get the the coverages you need and helps you make all the needed changes when your circumstances change. Thank you Cameron !!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Smith

Benjamin Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Smith
"Grayson was a great agent to work with. Helped me get coverage here in Tallahassee from moving from North Carolina."
Profile photo of Mia

Mia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia
"I have been with State Farm for 43 years. They have helped me with all my insurance issues. Their communication is outstandind."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"The staff are very knowledgeable with excellent service."
Profile photo of Benjamin McMillan

Benjamin McMillan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin McMillan
"I called on my insurance agent, Nate DeGraaf, recently for consultation in reference to insuring an automobile that I'm acquiring from a family member. I had the pleasure of interfacing with Nate's colleague, Kyle Mauch. Kyle listened to my situation intently, then advised he would collaborate with his colleagues in reference to my situation, and report to me within 24 hours with feedback. I received a call from Kyle within 24 hours as agreed, and I was given advice as to my course of direction. Through Kyle's advice I was able to accomplish what I had set out to accomplish. I highly recommend Nate DeGraaf, Kyle Mauch, and team at Nate DeGraaf State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Chris C

Chris C

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris C
"Kyle was extremely helpful and accommodating to get me the coverage I needed, at the right price, and not trying to oversell anything to me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of dakota stephens

dakota stephens

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dakota stephens
"Best quote at price Grayson and his crew are wondering"
Profile photo of e m

e m

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by e m
"Great customer service! Kyle was very professional and helpful. He found the exact coverage that I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Calvin Lewis

Calvin Lewis

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Lewis
"Kyle Mauch is the best Account Manager I’ve ever had to work with on my Insurance needs!!! Always look for the best options and rates! He is all about the needs of his customers!!!"
Profile photo of Yelena McLane

Yelena McLane

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yelena McLane
"These agents are great- timely response, expert help."
Profile photo of lessie crum

lessie crum

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lessie crum
"Doing business with the DeGraf Insurance Agency is as easy as dialing a telephone. Any need or problem I’ve had concerning my automobile insurance has been satisfactorily handled by the office staff. I would recommend their office to anyone needing coverage on a vehicle."
Profile photo of Tracey Miley

Tracey Miley

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Miley
"He is the best, it did not take long and I am with State Farm Insurance!!"