Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Connell

Tammy Connell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Connell
"This is by far the best insurance company to use. The customer service is amazing! Ms. Cameron Levesque, goes above and beyond to help you get the the coverages you need and helps you make all the needed changes when your circumstances change. Thank you Cameron !!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Smith

Benjamin Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Smith
"Grayson was a great agent to work with. Helped me get coverage here in Tallahassee from moving from North Carolina."
Profile photo of Tacarra Nelson

Tacarra Nelson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tacarra Nelson
"I have been a loyal customer with State Farm for quite some time now. I had the pleasure of speaking with Grayson Scott today. He provided exceptional service in a quick and knowledgeable manner."
Profile photo of Mia

Mia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia
"I have been with State Farm for 43 years. They have helped me with all my insurance issues. Their communication is outstandind."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"The staff are very knowledgeable with excellent service."
Profile photo of Benjamin McMillan

Benjamin McMillan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin McMillan
"I called on my insurance agent, Nate DeGraaf, recently for consultation in reference to insuring an automobile that I'm acquiring from a family member. I had the pleasure of interfacing with Nate's colleague, Kyle Mauch. Kyle listened to my situation intently, then advised he would collaborate with his colleagues in reference to my situation, and report to me within 24 hours with feedback. I received a call from Kyle within 24 hours as agreed, and I was given advice as to my course of direction. Through Kyle's advice I was able to accomplish what I had set out to accomplish. I highly recommend Nate DeGraaf, Kyle Mauch, and team at Nate DeGraaf State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Chris C

Chris C

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris C
"Kyle was extremely helpful and accommodating to get me the coverage I needed, at the right price, and not trying to oversell anything to me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of dakota stephens

dakota stephens

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dakota stephens
"Best quote at price Grayson and his crew are wondering"
Profile photo of e m

e m

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by e m
"Great customer service! Kyle was very professional and helpful. He found the exact coverage that I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Calvin Lewis

Calvin Lewis

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Lewis
"Kyle Mauch is the best Account Manager I’ve ever had to work with on my Insurance needs!!! Always look for the best options and rates! He is all about the needs of his customers!!!"
Profile photo of Jill Pable

Jill Pable

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Pable
"These agents are great- timely response, expert help."
Profile photo of lessie crum

lessie crum

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lessie crum
"Doing business with the DeGraf Insurance Agency is as easy as dialing a telephone. Any need or problem I’ve had concerning my automobile insurance has been satisfactorily handled by the office staff. I would recommend their office to anyone needing coverage on a vehicle."
Profile photo of Tracey Miley

Tracey Miley

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Miley
"He is the best, it did not take long and I am with State Farm Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Melo84 Bailey

Melo84 Bailey

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melo84 Bailey
"Thanks for taking care of me and my mother. what a great guy Nate and Grayson are."
Profile photo of Branton Vickery

Branton Vickery

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branton Vickery
"Grayson was the agent I talked too. He was very helpful an explained everything in simple an effective terms. Best agent I've ever had in all my life."
Profile photo of Ieisha Zeigler

Ieisha Zeigler

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ieisha Zeigler
"Nate DeGraaf State Farm’s agency in Tallahassee is a home warming environment Grayson is the best account manager who explained everything I need to know and understand about my policy.."
Profile photo of Yoshi Savage

Yoshi Savage

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoshi Savage
"Thank you for everything! Grayson and Nate are the best in North Florida!"
Profile photo of Carlye Hawkins

Carlye Hawkins

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlye Hawkins
"Thank you for everything, Grayson! You helped save a ton and help protect my family. I’ve never been happier to change. State Farm save me over $80/month more than Progressive! Give Nate’s office a call!"
Profile photo of Catherine Schuyler

Catherine Schuyler

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Schuyler
"Cameron Levesque is an excellent agent! As a new State Farm customer, she is the reason I will continue to recommend this agency. 100% customer service!"
Profile photo of edith Pope

edith Pope

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edith Pope
"Thank you for helping me save money and get better coverage, Grayson. You've got a great guy there, Nate!"
Profile photo of Mendel Sweeting

Mendel Sweeting

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mendel Sweeting
"I was just in a car accident and I had God on my side. Thankfully, everything was okay. Not only did Nate and Grayson help me file a claim and take care of my hospital bills, they educated me on a Life Insurance Policy that would take care of my family if, Godforbid, something were to happen to me. Thank y'all so much!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Johnson
"Grayson and Nate helped me save a ton! Thanks again for saving me from Progressive!"
Profile photo of James Beasley

James Beasley

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Beasley
"Thank you for taking care of me and my grandson. Grayson really took care of me and made the switch as simple as possible. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Shawn Blackburn

Shawn Blackburn

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Blackburn
"Grayson Scott did a wonderful job and got me a lower price with better coverage. Geico who I had been with for more than 20 years was $140.00 a month more. Thanks Grayson!!!!"
Profile photo of anessa canidate

anessa canidate

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anessa canidate
"I’ve been with Liberty Mutual for 4 years. I gave Nate’s office a call and Grayson Scott helped me save over $4600/year on my Auto Coverage! That was insane! I met with Grayson and he was very informative and answered every question I had. Thank you for taking care of my family!"